Contact Us

 

919-754-9960

casahousing@casanc.org

 

Main Office – Raleigh

624 W Jones St., Raleigh NC 27603

Monday-Friday, 8:30am – 5:00pm

The Raleigh office closes daily from 1:00pm-1:30pm for lunch.
Please plan your visit accordingly.

Durham Office

1407 W Chapel Hill St., Durham NC 27701

Monday, Wednesday-Friday, 9:00am – 2:00pm

Please note offices are usually closed until 11:30am on
the fourth Thursday of each month for a full staff meeting.

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Staff Contacts

Mary Jean Seyda
Chief Executive Officer
mjseyda@casanc.org
919.307.3434

Daneene Barton
Chief Financial Officer
dbarton@casanc.org
919.307.3453

Trina Clayeux
Chief Operations Officer
tclayeux@casanc.org
919.307.3452

Brian Anderson
Maintenance Supervisor
banderson@casanc.org
919.623.9329

Annie Baumann-Mitchell
Project Manager, Policies & Programs
abaumannmitchell@casanc.org
919-307-3430

Jess Brandes
Senior Director of Real Estate Development
jbrandes@casanc.org
919.307.3429

Phil Brickle
Landscape Manager
pbrickle@casanc.org

Karen Chandler
Housing Specialist
kchandler@casanc.org
919-307-3437

Bill Ciesielczyk
Preventative Maintenance Technician
bciesielczyk@casanc.org

Brandy Darovich
Housing Specialist
bdarovich@casanc.org
919.307.3444

Kathleen DeRubio
Business Manager/Volunteer Coordinator
kderubio@casanc.org
919.307.3433

Jourdan Gayden
Staff Accountant
jgayden@casanc.org
919.307.3426

Emma Hansen
Donor and Communications Specialist
ehansen@casanc.org
919.307.3451

Missy Hatley
Senior Director of Resource Development
mhatley@casanc.org
919.307.3435

Joyce Hicklen
Director of Community Partnerships & Resident Relations
jhicklen@casanc.org
919.307.3432

Latrise Hines
Housing Specialist
lhines@casanc.org
919.307.3439

Jermaine Hunter
Maintenance Technician
jhunter@casanc.org
919.628.9827

Ramy Ibrahim
Maintenance Technician
ribrahim@casanc.org

Divida Johnson
Housing Specialist
djohnson@casanc.org
919.307.3441

Ashley Louden
Leasing & Communications Specialist
alouden@casanc.org
919.307.3445

Sharon Marshall
Leasing Specialist
smarshall@casanc.org
919.307.3438

Annie McNeil
Receptionist
amcneil@casanc.org
919.307.3443

Kelly Myers
Senior Maintenance Supervisor
kmyers@casanc.org
919.307.3449

Jeremy Ritter
Maintenance Technician
jritter@casanc.org
919.624.9709

Neil Ritter
Project Manager, Real Estate Development
nritter@casanc.org
919.307.3436

Janice Verbic
Senior Accountant
jverbic@casanc.org
919.307.3428

Kim Westermann
Housing Solution Fund Manager
kwestermann@casanc.org
919.307.3431

Evelyn Worthy
Senior Director of Property Management
eworthy@casanc.org
919.307.3448

CASA’s offices will be closed on the following dates:

  • New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1
  • MLK Day: Monday, January 20
  • Spring Holiday: Friday, April 10
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25
  • Independence Day: Friday, July 3
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 7
  • Veterans Day: Wednesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 26 – Friday, November 27
  • Christmas: Thursday, December 24 – Friday, December 25