Contact Us

 

919-754-9960

casahousing@casanc.org

 

Main Office – Raleigh

624 W Jones St., Raleigh NC 27603

Monday-Friday, 8:30am – 5:00pm

The Raleigh office closes daily from 1:00pm-1:30pm for lunch.
Please plan your visit accordingly.

Durham Office

1407 W Chapel Hill St., Durham NC 27701

Monday, Wednesday-Friday, 9:00am – 2:00pm

Please note offices are usually closed until 11:30am on
the fourth Thursday of each month for a full staff meeting.

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Staff Contacts

Mary Jean Seyda
Chief Executive Officer
mjseyda@casanc.org
919.307.3434

Daneene Barton
Chief Financial Officer
dbarton@casanc.org
919.307.3453

Sean Almonte
Project Manager, Policies and Programs
salmonte@casanc.org

Brian Anderson
Maintenance Supervisor
banderson@casanc.org
919.623.9329

Jess Brandes
Senior Director of Real Estate Development
jbrandes@casanc.org
919.307.3429

Phil Brickle
Landscape Manager
pbrickle@casanc.org

Kemiah Carter
Housing Specialist
kcarter@casanc.org
919.307.3437

Bill Ciesielczyk
Preventative Maintenance Technician
bciesielczyk@casanc.org

Brandy Darovich
Housing Specialist
bdarovich@casanc.org
919.307.3444

Kathleen DeRubio
Business Manager/Volunteer Coordinator
kderubio@casanc.org
919.307.3433

Jourdan Gayden
Staff Accountant
jgayden@casanc.org
919.307.3426

Emma Hansen
Donor and Communications Specialist
ehansen@casanc.org
919.307.3451

Missy Hatley
Senior Director of Resource Development
mhatley@casanc.org
919.307.3435

Joyce Hicklen
Director of Community Partnerships & Resident Relations
jhicklen@casanc.org
919.307.3432

Latrise Hines
Housing Specialist
lhines@casanc.org
919.307.3439

Jermaine Hunter
Maintenance Technician
jhunter@casanc.org
919.628.9827

Ramy Ibrahim
Maintenance Technician
ribrahim@casanc.org

Divida Johnson
Housing Specialist
djohnson@casanc.org
919.307.3441

Ashley Louden
Leasing & Communications Specialist
alouden@casanc.org
919.307.3445

Sharon Marshall
Leasing Specialist
smarshall@casanc.org
919.307.3438

Annie McNeil
Receptionist
amcneil@casanc.org
919.307.3443

Kelly Myers
Senior Maintenance Supervisor
kmyers@casanc.org
919.307.3449

Jeremy Ritter
Maintenance Technician
jritter@casanc.org
919.624.9709

Neil Ritter
Project Manager, Real Estate Development
nritter@casanc.org
919.307.3436

Tracie Ruther
Senior Accountant
truther@casanc.org
919.307.3442

Myelle Thompson
Director of Property Management
mthompson@casanc.org
919.307.3440

Alexis Trell
Annual Fund Manager
atrell@casanc.org
919.307.3431

Janice Verbic
Senior Accountant
jverbic@casanc.org
919.307.3428

CASA’s offices will be closed on the following dates:

  • MLK Day: Monday, January 18
  • Spring Holiday: Friday, April 2
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 6
  • Veterans Day: Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 25 – Friday, November 26
  • Christmas: Thursday, December 23 – Friday, December 24th
  • New Years: Friday, December 31